Desk Clerk

Alennia Davis

Alennia@flenniken.org


Children's Outreach

Brandy Schooley

​Brandy@flenniken.org

Desk Clerk
Renee Wishon

Desk Clerk

Blake Connard

​Blake@flenniken.org

Customer Service Specialist/Resident Artist

Sierra Hedrick

98hedricks@gmail.com

Custodian

Shawn Robuck

Book Keeper/ Customer Service

Lisa Miller

lisa@flenniken.org


Acting Library Director

Nicole Mitchel

Director@flenniken.org

IT/ Web Designer/ Photographer

Jesse Anderson

Jesse.Anderson405@gmail.com

Flenniken Public Library Staff 2017

Desk Clerk

Nancy Strope

​Nancy@flenniken.org

ILL Children's

Norma Kelley

Norma@flenniken.org

Search catalog for: