Chair
Ed Chess

Customer Service V

 Chloe Mitchell

Chloe@flenniken.org

Customer Service IV

 Aiden Miller

Aiden@flenniken.org

Cecil

Vice Chair
Susan Martin

Treasurer
Julia Pascuzzo


The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M. 


Upcoming Meetings:

January 21, 2020 | February 18,  2020 | March 17, 2020

April 21, 2020 | May 19, 2020 | June 16, 2020

July 21, 2020 | August 18, 2020 | September 15, 2020

October 20, 2020 | November 17, 20120 | December 15, 2020



Customer Service I
Grace Bradmon

Grace@flenniken.org

Secretary
Danielle Crooks

Customer Service II

Blake Conard

​Blake@flenniken.org

Harriet Beecher Stowe

Book Keeper

Nancy Strope

Nancy@flenniken.org

Library Pets

Jane Austen

Executive Director

Nicole Mesich Mitchell

Director@flenniken.org

Board of Directors

Communications Liaison

Raeanne Rankin

Raeanne@flenniken.org

Technology Assistant

Jacob Huggins

Jacob@flenniken.org

The Team

Customer Service III

 Cathy Feigley

Cathy@flenniken.org

Members
Mary Bokat| Damon Casseday​ | Brianna Vanata | Sharon Willison

Member at Large: Kelly Bates

ILL and Children's Librarian

Norma Kelley

Norma@flenniken.org

Search catalog for: