Children's Outreach

Brandy Schooley

​Brandy@flenniken.org

Photograher
Jesse Anderson
Jesse.Anderson405@gmail.com​

Customer Service Specialist/Resident Artist

Sierra Hedrick

98hedricks@gmail.com

Desk Clerk

Nancy Strope

​Nancy@flenniken.org

Search catalog for:

Desk Clerk

Blake Connard

​Blake@flenniken.org

Executive Director

Nicole Mitchel

Director@flenniken.org

ILL Children's

Norma Kelley

Norma@flenniken.org

Desk Clerk
Renee Wishon

IT/ Web Designer

Jacob Huggins
​jacob@flenniken.org

Desk Clerk

Alennia Davis

Alennia@flenniken.org


Flenniken Public Library Staff 2018

Book Keeper/ Customer Service

Lisa Miller

lisa@flenniken.org