Children's Outreach

Brandy Schooley

​Brandy@flenniken.org

Desk Clerk
Renee Wishon

Desk Clerk

Blake Conard

​Blake@flenniken.org

Book Keeper/ Customer Service

Lisa Miller

lisa@flenniken.org


Executive Director

Nicole Mitchell

director@flenniken.org

Information Technology

Jacob Huggins
​jacob@flenniken.org
or tech@flenniken.org

Seasonal Desk Clerk

​Katelynn Schooley

Flenniken Public Library Staff 2019

Seasonal Customer Service Specialist/Resident Artist

Sierra Hedrick

98hedricks@gmail.com

ILL and Children's Librarian

Norma Kelley

Norma@flenniken.org

Search catalog for: