Cecil

Vice Chair
Susan Martin

Treasurer
Julia Pascuzzo


The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M. 


Upcoming Meetings:

January 18, 2022 | February 15,  2022 | March 15, 2022

April 19, 2022 | May 17, 2022 | June 21, 2022

July 19, 2022 | August 16, 2022 | September 20, 2022

October 18, 2022 | November 15, 2022 | December 20, 2022



Customer Service I
Grace Bradmon

Grace@flenniken.org

Secretary
Sharon Willison

Customer Service I

Kelly Landau

​kellylan@flenniken.org

Harriet Beecher Stowe

Library Pets

Jane Austen

Executive Director

Nicole Mesich Mitchell

Director@flenniken.org

Customer Service II

Emma Bates

Board of Directors

Communications Liaison

Raeanne Rankin

Raeanne@flenniken.org

Technology Assistant

Jacob Huggins

Jacob@flenniken.org

The Team

Customer Service I

 Cathy Feigley

Cathy@flenniken.org

Members
Mary Bokat​ | Laura Walters | Pamela Rychtarsky |

Marie Lechliter-Krause | Hope Blaker |

GCLS at Large Member: Nicole Baker

Customer Service II

Kelly Bates

Search catalog for:

Chair
Ed Chess

Children Services

Gloria Bednar

gloria@flenniken.org

Customer Service II   Chloe Mitchell


Customer Service II

Mikayla Andrews

Customer Service II

Rachel Marzo