Treasurer
Julia Pascuzzo


The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M. 


Upcoming Meetings:

January 18, 2022 | February 15,  2022 | March 15, 2022

April 19, 2022 | May 17, 2022 | June 21, 2022

July 19, 2022 | August 16, 2022 | September 20, 2022

October 18, 2022 | November 15, 2022 | December 20, 2022



Customer Service I
Grace Bradmon

Grace@flenniken.org

Technology Assistant

Jacob Huggins

Jacob@flenniken.org

The Team

Customer Service I

 Cathy Feigley

Cathy@flenniken.org

Members
Mary Bokat​ | Laura Walters | Pamela Rychtarsky |

Marie Lechliter-Krause | Hope Blaker |

GCLS at Large Member: Nicole Baker

Customer Service II

Kelly Bates

Chair
Ed Chess

Customer Service II   Chloe Mitchell


Executive Director

Nicole Mesich Mitchell

Director@flenniken.org

Secretary
Sharon Willison

Customer Service I

Kelly Landau

​kellylan@flenniken.org

Jane Austen

Board of Directors

Harriet Beecher Stowe

Book Keeper

Nancy Strope

Nancy@flenniken.org

Customer Service II

Emma Bates

Search catalog for:

Customer Service II

Rachel Marzo

Cecil

Library Pets

Communications Liaison

Raeanne Rankin

Raeanne@flenniken.org

Children Services

Norma Kelley

norma@flenniken.org

Vice Chair
Susan Martin

Customer Service I

Blake Conrad

Blake@flenniken.org