Search catalog for:

Executive Director

Nicole Mitchell

director@flenniken.org

Information Technology

Jacob Huggins
​jacob@flenniken.org

Flenniken Public Library Staff 2018

Customer Service Specialist/Resident Artist

Sierra Hedrick

98hedricks@gmail.com

Desk Clerk

Nancy Strope

​Nancy@flenniken.org

ILL Children's

Norma Kelley

Norma@flenniken.org

Desk Clerk

Katelynn Schooley



Desk Clerk
Renee Wishon

Desk Clerk

Blake Connard

​Blake@flenniken.org

Book Keeper/ Customer Service

Lisa Miller

lisa@flenniken.org


Photograher
Jesse Anderson
Jesse.Anderson405@gmail.com​

Children's Outreach

Brandy Schooley

​Brandy@flenniken.org